GOOD NEWS MEDIA INC CORPORATE OFFICE STAFF

BRIAN HARCEY

General Manager for Good News Media, Inc. Contact Brian: brianh@wljn.com

DC CAVENDER

FUELFM Morning Show Host and Operations Manager for Good News Media, Inc. Contact DC: dc@wljn.com

PETE LATHROP

Host of PETE in the MORNING on WLJN and is Program & News Director for WLJN 89.9/107.9 FM and The Source AM 1400 & AM 1370. Contact Pete:pete@wljn.com

JANE CAVENDER

Mid-Day host on FUEL FM & Afternoon Drive host on WLJN. Contact Jane: jane@wljn.com

TIM MORRIS

Afternoon Drive host on FUEL FM. Contact Tim: tim@wljn.com

JASON BOUWMEESTER

Social Media Director/Evening host on FUEL FM.  Contact Jason: jasonb@myfuelfm.com

 

JULES

Mid-Day host on WLJN. Contact Jules:  jules@wljn.com

GREG MARSH

Director of Business Underwriting and Promotions. Contact Greg: gmarsh@wljn.com

CARLA WANLASS

Business Administrator for Good News Media, Inc. Contact Carla: carlaw@ wljn.com

DON PARKER

Chief Engineer for Good New Media, Inc. Contact Don: donp@wljn.com

 

WENDY DODD

Receptionist and donor accounts assistant. Contact Wendy:  info@wljn.com